MAC2 Council

Written by Greg Clarke
September 1st, 2016
President: Kit Luce
SCDSB
kluce@scdsb.on.ca
Past President: Jonathan Rajalingam
Elementary Coordinator, SMCDSB
jrajalingam@smcdsb.on.ca
President-Elect: Sandra Peirce
OAME Chapter Rep: Paulene Washington
Teacher, SMCDSB
pwashington@smcdsb.on.ca
Secretary: Ryan Smith
TLDSB
rypsmith@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jeff Irwin
Teacher, TLSS, SCDSB
jirwin@scdsb.on.ca
OMO Coordinator: Stephanie Rogers
Consultant, SMCDSB
srogers@smcdsb.on.ca
Website / Tech Coordinator
& Acting Treasurer:
Greg Clarke
Provincial Math Lead
on leave from  SMCDSB
gpclarke@smcdsb.on.ca
Councillors for 2016 – 2018:
(term expiring at 2018 AGM)
Joe Almeida
Principal, SMCDSB
jalmeida@smcdsb.on.ca

Brandy Fry
Teacher, TLDSB
b.fry@tldsb.on.ca

Tracey Nastasiuk
Teacher, St. Peter’s CSS, SMCDSB
tnastasiuk@smcdsb.on.ca

Angela Smith
Teacher, SMCDSB
ansmith@smcdsb.on.ca

Ryan Smith
Teacher/Consultant, TLDSB
rypsmith@gmail.com

Sterling Sonego
Teacher, SCDSB
ssonego@scdsb.on.ca

Kirk Vullings
Consultant, SMCDSB
kvullings@smcdsb.on.ca

Councillors for 2017 – 2019:
(term expiring at 2019 AGM)
Cindy Yeo
Teacher, SCDSB
cyeo@scdsb.on.ca

Cheryl McGinnis
Teacher, SCDSB
cmginnis@scdsb.on.ca

Bruce McKay
Retired, SCDSB
mckay.bc@bmts.com

Lyn Vause
Retired,  SMCDSB
lyn.vause@gmail.com

Tracey Williams
Teacher, SCDSB
twilliams@scdsb.on.ca

Shelley Yearley
Provincial Math Lead, on leave from TLDSB

Michelle Scott
Teacher, SMCDSB
mscott@smcdsb.on.ca

Siobhain Millen
Teacher, SMCDSB
smillen@smcdsb.on.ca

Kyla Kadlec
VP, SCDSB

Many thanks to MAC2 founder and first president
whose term as councillor ended with the 2017 AGM.
Thanks for your many years of service!
Bill Morrison
Retired, SCDSB